top of page

Speaking announcement: archetype Masterclass for butter

Super excited and honoured to be partnering with Butter 🧈 and the wonderful Rachel Davis to deliver a Masterclass for the Butter Community.


What:

We've called the session "Rebels and Rulers: How to use archetypes in your brand positioning".


When:

Wednesday 19th July 2023

5PM GMT / 6PM CEST / 12PM EST


The Blurb:

​What role do you play in your customer’s journey?


​This session we’ll be looking at the amazing subject of Archetypes and how you can use them to position your personal brand (or your company brand) powerfully. 💪


​After learning about what archetypes are and how you can use them, we’ll have a mini workshop where you can decide which archetype you are!


Hosted by Matt Davies, in this ButterMixer we will:

​🧠 Learn what an archetype is and their history

​💡 Discover the 12 main archetypes

​🔥 Work out which one you might best lean into for your own personal brand positioning


Register your spot here: https://lu.ma/ButterMixer_July

Hurry - limited places!


See you there! 😎

Kommentarer


bottom of page